Police Department

Contact

Norway Police Department patch

If this is an emergency, call 911.

All information submitted in person, by phone, or via email will remain confidential.

Click here for Voluntary Statement Form

Please call before coming in to the office.

Our officers are on duty 24/7 but often they’re out on patrol or handling a complaint. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. but sometimes no one is in the office to answer your call.

For non-emergency assistance, call Oxford County Dispatch at 207-743-9554. You can tell the dispatcher what you need or leave a message that will be relayed to the Norway Police Department.

  • Norway Police Department: (non-emergency) 207-743-5303
  • Norway Police Department Fax: 207-743-5306
  • Oxford County Regional Communications: (non-emergency) 207-743-9554
  • Emergency Police, Fire, Rescue: 911
  • Anyone with information or tips which would be of interest to the Norway Police Department can send it to us via the form on the right of this page.
  • Maine Sex Offender Registry

Administration & Staff

Chief of Police: Robert Federico, npchief@norwaymaine.com

Support Staff: Beth Springer, b.springer@norwaymaine.com

Full Time Personnel

Detective: Gary Hill, g.hill@norwaymaine.com

Investigator: Jeffrey Campbell, jcampbell@norwaymaine.com

Officer: James Ventresca, j.ventresca@norwaymaine.com

Officer: Robbie Federico, r.federico@norwaymaine.com

Officer: John Lewis, j.lewis@norwaymaine.com

Officer: Alan Coffin, a.coffin@norwaymaine.com

Officer: Holli Pullen, h.pullen@norwaymaine.com

Officer: Christina Sugars, c.sugars@norwaymaine.com

Reserve Officers

Officer: Dan Brown

Officer: Jim Labbe



Additional Information

Norway Police Department Job Application

A Brief History of the Norway Police Department

No PD 3